About Me

Hello,

My name is Reem Alsuwailem, and I am 23 years old. I am the second daughter between five, and my mother is the one whom I am closest to. She is not only my mother, she is my BFF, and the only person who knows me too well. I grew up surrounded by an amazing family with full of love and care. My childhood was as simple as it can be for anyone else, for example, playing and having fun with my sister and my cousins. Also, I used to play video games during that time such as Crash Bash and Pepsi man. When I was a kid, my favorite places were the park, the skating rink which my aunt used to take us there, beaches, and lastly the fantasy world.

I was not a quite/shy person during my middle and high school years, but at the same time, I was not one of the trouble makers as well, I was balanced. I like to spend my time in school having fun and for that I joined the gymnastic team, but during the last two years I focused on my overall GPA. I graduated from high school in 2014 with 85.4%. After high school I was not sure whether to continue my studying here in Kuwait or take this chance to study abroad in USA. After having though about it I continued my studies here in Kuwait majoring in Media, which was never in my plan. For some reason I didn’t find myself in CBA after studying there for a year, and by luck I happened to know about PR and I thought why not Media. Then, I started taking Media classes and it did not take me long to fall in love with this major, and I knew that this is what I wanted.

1

I can say that I am a multitasker person when it comes to hobbies, and one of my favourite hobbies is drawing. I am in fact in love with drawing and I have been drawing my entire life, and I like things that are related to art, design, music, calligraphy, Etc. I have many favourite sports as well, such as gymnastic, ice skating, swimming, running, and tennis. I can cook as well, and I just started being a photographer.

10 Facts about myself:

  1. Good listener
  2. Helpful
  3. Love animals
  4. Love to learn what interests me
  5. Vegetarian
  6. Calm
  7. Stubborn
  8. Phobia from cockroaches
  9. So picky
  10. clear
Advertisements